Fox Tales (Gatefold Digipack CD)

Image of Fox Tales (Gatefold Digipack CD)

£8.00 - On Sale

The debut album from Foxes Faux including singles 'Cops and Robbers', 'Isabella' and 'Rioters Queue Here'

01. Cops and Robbers
02. Fidel Rocero
03. Isabella
04. Alien
05. Do I Waste My Time?
06. Rioters Queue Here
07. Jinxed
08. One By Two By Three
09. Mountains
10. Tether
11. Fisticuffs With Magic Ben
12. Liars
13. Banjoutro

Released 06 February 2015 on Drawing Board Records.

Ben Snowden - Electric Bass
Kurt Wood - Vocals, Mandolin, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Banjo, Percussion, Stomps
Luke Parker - Vocals, Drums, Stihl Saw, Bell, Stomps
Luke Yates - Vocals, Violin, Mandolin, Acoustic Guitar, Stomps
Tim Rickaby - Bouzouki, Glockenspiel, Melodica, Stomps
Will Quinn - Vocals, 12 String Guitar, Banjo


Patch Kelly - Keyboards
Emma Kennedy - Hand Claps, Finger Clicks
Chris Cookson - Stomps

Produced by Kurt Wood and Luke Yates

Recorded at Small World Studio, Oxenhope (March 2013 - November 2013) by Luke Yates and 'in the attic' (March 2014 - September 2014) by Kurt Wood.

Mixed and mastered by Kurt Wood September - December 2014.